Finally, BJP has launched its manifesto. Its manifesto is titled ‘Sankalpit Bharat, Sashakt Bharat’ or ‘Determined India, Empowered India’.

It was launched by Prime Minister Narendra Modi, and assured people of a transparent, strong and decisive government, if the ruling regime comes back to power.

On the other hand, the Indian National Congress had released its own election manifesto much earlier.

The manifesto is titled ‘CONGRESS WILL DELIVER’. While releasing the manifesto, Rahul Gandhi gave the slogan: Garibi pe waar, 72000.

Here is a head to head comparison of the manifestos of the two national parties.

Also Read: Let’s talk about the manifestos!!

Image Credits: Google Images

Source: Economic Times, The Hindu

Find the blogger @parihar_tweets

You’d also like to read:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here