Karyashala Foundation celebrated its 4th Anniversary with women entrepreneurs across Delhi NCR. The event ‘Women Summit by Karyashala Foundation’ took place on 19th September 2021, Sunday at The Bristol Hotel, Gurgaon. An event filled with fun followed by lunch, networking, and award ceremony, was the talk of the town.

The networking event was graced by the Chief Guests – Ms Radhikka Tejpal (Mrs. Asia International Mrs. Personality Classic 2018), Mr Anil Khandelwal (Managing  Director at Yogicsecret Healthcare Pvt. Ltd.), Mr Nikhil Khandelwal & Mr Puneet Jain.

Opening the event with lightening of the lamp and ‘Ganesh Vandana’, a gathering of 35 people talked about themselves and their venture, networked with each other, had lunch and received 25 sponsor gifts!

The participants were – Swati Jain, Dr. Kanika Wadhwa, Adv. Savita Sinha, Shipra Mathur, Nidhi Virmani, Pooja Agarwal, Shalini Kapoor, Beena Jayakrishnan, Saveena Venugopal, Shalini C Goyal, Aparajita Mukherjee, Seema Chhabra, Sakshi Luthra, Ruchi Goel Anchal, Ritu Malhotrra, Shruti Bansal, Anu Bhasin,  Wg Cdr Chaman Khan, Rietu Bhatia, Sonia Bhardwaj, Monika Agarwal, Manisha Khanna, Ritesh Aggarwal, Umesh Kumar, Anusha Jain and Anika Jain.

An introductory session of each participant, followed by lunch and tea, the event had fun games where each answer received exciting gifts!

The sponsors – Beena Jayakrishnan, Sohum Studio by Hetal, Hapros Law Service by Adv Savita Sinha, Anil Khandelwal, Yogic Secret, Key2Practice by Indu Jain, Aawahanam, Blooms & Berries, Saveena’s Hausgeback, Urvi by Asha Dhingra, Poovis Enterprises, Pratibhalya, Wg Cdr Chaman Khan, Premmi, Finesse by Pooja Agarwal, Shipra’s Kitchen, Yatan, Skin Health Care, Dr. Kanika Wadhwa, Babapinnacle Media LLP by Ritesh Aggarwal, Boutique the Shop by Shruti Bansal, Aparajita Mukherjee, Rietu Bhatia, S.R.Opticals by Seema Chhabra.

We thank our Blog Partner – ED Media, for covering the event.

The previous year’s award winners were facilitated by their ‘Winning Certificates’. Their facilitated winners are – Radhikka Tejpal, Dr. Kanika Wadhwa, Adv. Savita Sinha, Shipra Mathur, Nidhi Virmani, Pooja Agarwal, Shalini Kapoor, Beena Jayakrishnan, Seema Chhabra, Ritu Malhotrra, Shruti Bansal, Monika Agarwal, Manisha Khanna, Anusha Jain and Anika Jain.

Pictures available on: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?vanity=KaryashalaFoundation&set=a.1144188629441122

Video available on: https://youtu.be/2HLRLJbK0ys

Karyashala Foundation plans to hold an annual summit in 2022 with the award winners of year 2021. See you next year!

ED was proud to be their Blog Partner. 

Other Recommendations:

Communiqué The Annual Media Conclave By XIM, Bhubaneswar Tackles The ‘Domino Effect PR’


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here