Inkspell Media is set to conduct the 7th Annual Edition of Drivers of Digital Awards 2022 on the 7th of April 2023.

Inviting agencies, digital marketers, brand strategists, and enterprises to come forward and share their own laudable work, creative campaigns, and winning case studies.

The Drivers of Digital Awards and Summit is a leading program in India designed to identify, acknowledge, and reward enterprises, agencies, and individuals who have significantly transformed marketing by leveraging the power of digital and automated processes.

Numerous stalwarts and stakeholders of the industry form the Jury of this program and contribute to making the Drivers of Digital Awards the best in its category while adding unmatched value and credibility to the initiative.

A recent International Monetary Fund’s, World Economic Outlook Report – October 2022, says “The worst is yet to come, and for many people, 2023 will feel like a recession.”

As we lurch into 2023, amidst the looming recession, mass layoffs, and mounting inflation, it’s only obvious for the uncertainty looming over our upcoming marketing budgets and the big question mark on the CMO’s role.

The Drivers of Digital Awards 2022 will aim to create new discourse on how business leaders and marketers can efficiently ride into achieving business growth for brands when the global economy expects a sharper-than-expected slowdown.

Drivers of Digital Awards 2022

This is the time when there is an even greater significance of the vital roleplay of Creativity, Data and Revenue emerged and it will be interesting to see how these tangents will fit into the marketing strategic lens. The theme of the event has been decided as “Possibilities Ahead in 2023″ and it will also witness interesting commentary, insights, special addresses, panel discussions and fireside chats with the best of industry experts.

The Drivers of Digital Awards will be hosted under 9 major categories namely ​​Leadership League, Apex Awards, Digital Marketing Awards, Digital Financial Awards, Digital StartUp Awards, Digital Content Awards, Mobile Awards, Website Awards and Digital Strategy\Campaign Awards (Sector Specific).

A lineup of eminent jurors like Amitabh Biswas-Marketing Head of Times Network, Anand Bhatia- CMO & Head Analytics of Fino Payments Bank Ltd, Anuj Arora CMO of Symphony Ltd, Anurag Purohit Head-Digital Marketing of Larsen & Turbo Infotech Ltd, Archana Aggarwal Vice-President Marketing of Airtel, Ashish Tiwari CMO of Home credit, Azmat Habibulla CMO of South Indian, Bank Balaji Vaidyanathan Director & Head of Marketing CEEMA of Franklin Templeton, Imran Qadri Head – Marketing & PR, Asia Emerging Markets & India of Harley-Davidson Motor Company, Kulwinder Singh CMO of SG Analytics, Madhavi Irani Chief Content & Web Communications Officer of Shoppers Stop Limited, Madhu Dutta Head of marketing & GM- Brand , Media, Digital social of Raymond Limited, Nivedita Parulekar Manager, Marketing Excellence of Abbott Healthcare Pvt Ltd, Piali Dasgupta Senior Vice President- Marketing of Columbia Pacific Communities, Prabhakar Tiwari Chief Growth Officer of ANGEL One, Prasad Pimple Executive Vice President & Head – Digital Business Unit of Kotak Life, Priyanka Sehgal Founder of Sparkles Dating, Rachna Kanwar COO – Digital Media of Radio City and Mid-day, Raja M.V.S.M.A Head Marketing & Strategy Emerging Markets of Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories Ltd., Rohan Jain Business Operation Head – Sony AATH and Marketing Head – English & Infotainment Channels of Sony Pictures Network, Sapna Desai CMO of ManipalCigna Health Insuarance, Saurabh Srivastava CMO, APAC & ME of Found It ( Formerly Monster), Sharmila Sandeep Head- Marketing of Saint-Gobain India Pvt Ltd- Gyproc Business, Shefali Khalsa Head – Brand, Corporate Communication & CSR of SBI General Insurance, Shonali Shetty Head Growth Marketing of Godrej Capital, Shrishail Deshnur Senior Director – Head Consumer Marketing of Cipla, Sudhanshu Tripathi VP, Head of Marketing & Growth of Quick Heal, Tarun Jha Head of Marketing of ŠKODA AUTO India, Vipul Mathur CBO of Nykaa, Vivek Bharagava-Co-founder of ProfitWheel and Sushmita Kashyap, Director Marketing of McDonald’s India, Bhakti Kandalkar Director -Content Strategy and Planning |OTT Expert of Zee5 Global,Deepak Saluja Head of Marketing of ICICI Securities, Rahul Ramchandani Partner Development Manager of Google and Anand Taparia Marketing Director- Innovation of Colgate Palmolive have already confirmed to be a part of the summit.

The ceremony will be supported by key partners like Kenscio, The Prevalent India, ED Times, 24 Frames Digital and Radio City. For more detailed information on the categories and how to submit the nomination, visit: https://www.dodawards.in/ and www.inkspell.co.in or contact Geetika on 7863851515.

ED Times is proud to be their Blog Partner. 

Other Recommendations:

Delhi Technological University Is Back With EngiFest’23 The Largest Cultural Extravaganza In North India


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here