Mumbai (Maharashtra) [India], October 01: The much-awaited awards show Iconic Gold Awards 2021 was held at Hotel Sahara Star, Mumbai on September 25. The event saw the who’s who from Tinsel Town and it was indeed a gala night.  Piyuus Jaiswal the CEO of Iconic Gold Award felicitated performer’s across the varied fields of work.

Having said that, Iconic Gold Awards 2021 saw many popular faces from the Television and Entertainment industry winning big at the event. These celebrities revealed their glamorous side on the red carpet. Hina Khan, Shaheer Sheikh, Erika Fernandes, Surbhi Chandna, singer Asees Kaur, Shivangi Joshi, and many other B-Town celebs were present at this grand event. Many of these celebrities took home the prestigious golden trophy. 

Here, check out the full winners’ list!

  • Adil Shaikh: Iconic choreographer of the year
  • Aditya Narayan: Iconic TV anchor of the year
  • Akanksha Juneja: Iconic negative role actress of the year
  • Amol Parashar: Iconic rising talented actor of the year
  • Anny Divya: Iconic Achiever of the year
  • Asees Kaur: Iconic Singing Sensation of the year
  • Ashnoor Kaur: Iconic youngest star of the year
  • Bhabiji Ghar par hai : Iconic comedy serial of the year
  • Binaiferr & Sanjay Kohli: Iconic producer for comedy of the year
  • Charul Malik: Iconic entertainment TV anchor of the year
  • Darshan Kumaar: Iconic most versatile actor of the year
  • Debattama Saha: Iconic emerging TV actress of the year
  • Deepshikha Deshmukh: Iconic film producer of the year female
  • Divya Agarwal: Iconic Reality queen of the year 
  • Eijaz Khan: Iconic multitalented actor of the year
  • Erica J Fernandes: Iconic most glamorous TV actress of the year
  • Eshan Naqvi: Iconic Debutant Of the year shaina
  • Helly Shah: Iconic most promising TV actress of the year
  • Hina Khan: Iconic actress in a web film (lines)
  • Arko Pravo Mukherjee: Iconic music director of the year 
  • Jaya Kishori: Iconic woman motivational speaker of the year
  • Karanvir Sharma: Iconic most promising TV actor of the year
  • Krishna Shroff: Iconic fitness influencer of the year
  • Kumar Sanu: Iconic all time favourite singer
  • Kunal Kapoor: Iconic Most Promising Actor of the year (ott)
  • Maitri Patel: Iconic youngest pilot of the year female
  • Mukesh Chhabra: Iconic casting director of the year
  • Nikki Tamboli: Iconic fashionista of the year
  • Nimrit Kaur Ahluwalia: Iconic pathbreaking actress of the year
  • Nitanshi Goel: Iconic teen actress of the year
  • Pavitra Punia: Iconic most influential TV actress of the year
  • Pratik Gandhi: Iconic performer of the year web series (ott)
  • Raakesh Yadhav: Iconic celebrity fitness expert of the year
  • Rajan Shahi: Iconic production house (television ) of the year
  • Ranjan Kumar Singh: Iconic TV director of the year
  • Ridhima Pandit: Iconic Participant’s (Reality show) of the year
  • Rohan Mehra: Iconic youth icon of the year
  • Rrahul Sudhir: Iconic Romantic TV Actor of the year
  • Rupal Patel: Iconic trend setter of the year
  • Divya Agarwal: Iconic Reality Queen of the year 
  • Sahil Salathia: Iconic Shattering fashion convention actor of the year
  • Sanjay Gagnani: Iconic actor in a negative lead role
  • Shaheer Shaikh: Iconic most trustworthy TV actor of the year
  • Sharad Malhotra: Iconic most popular TV Actor of the year
  • Shiny Joshi: Iconic Shinning TV Actress of the year
  • Shivangi Joshi: Iconic TV actress of the year
  • Sanjay Kumar Dhauliya: Iconic Stylist of the year
  • Siddharth Nigam: Iconic Youngest Male actor of the year
  • Sourabh Raaj Jain: Iconic allrounder actor of the year
  • Stebin Ben: Iconic Voice of the year
  • Surabhi and Samriddhi: Iconic twins comic star of the year
  • Surbhi Chandna: Iconic most popular TV actress of the year
  • Tridha Choudhury: Iconic most promising actress of the year ott
  • Udit Narayan : Iconic all time legend singer award
  • Vikas Khanna: Iconic Philanthropic of the year
  • Helly Shah & Rrahul Sudhir: Iconic Jodi of the year (Ishq Mein Marjawan 2)
  • Sonnalli Seygall: Iconic Animal welfare of the year
  • Shraddha Arya: Iconic most stylist TV actress of the year
  • Vineet Kumar Singh: Iconic Corona Yodha
  • Darasing Khurana: Iconic Corona Yodha
  • Saher Bhamla – Bhamla Foundation: Iconic NGO of the year
  • Dr Sohil Makwana: Iconic Corona Yodha
  • Shahnawaz Shaikh: Iconic Corona Yodha

Overall the Iconic Gold Awards 2021 held recently in the city was a star studded affair which saw many prominent personalities attending the awards. 



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here